Happy Mother’s Day

t’s Mother’s Day! So I thought I would do a quick post about all the mother’s that really inspire me…

Obviously my Mum is the best mother I could wish for (being biased and all), she’s funny, kind, open minded and my biggest supporter. I’m very grateful for her, even when she does roll her eyes sometimes at my change of ideas. But there are other women that I equally admire and look up to for they possess these qualities…

12825231_1010429115687170_1049065266_n

Humble                                                              Kind                                                                              Open Minded

Supportive                                                       Patient                                                                             Calm

Generous                                                        Funny                                                                              Inspiring

Creative                                                          Strong

My Aunite, My Nan, Kris Jenner, Angelina Jolie, Solange Knowles, Victoria Beckham and Fearne Cotton

I hope that you all spoil your mums and give them the love they deserve

Have a great day!

Love always,

Gemma

xo

Leave a Reply

