Style Wishlist

As I am sticking to my promise to myself of not buying anything, unless its…

  1. An emergency

  2. For a special occasion

  3. It’s essential

I am window shopping to the max! So I have quite a few things on my wish list, but hopefully I can treat myself to some of them after my birthday! 

I know the loaders are everywhere at the moment, but I still love them! (They count as an essential right)?

 

Nude Biker Jacket £65

Teddy Coat £60

Loafers £62

Grey Jumper £178

Black and White Sandals £130

Mini Crossbody Bag £25

Hope you’ve had a great weekend! 🙂

Much love,

Gemma

xo

Leave a Reply

